Order of the Pelican

A chapeau; also a Pelican in its piety; also a Pelican vulning itself..

The candidate must have attained the standard of service to the Society or any of its branches equal to that of his or her prospective peers, which is above and beyond that normally expected of members of the Society.

Society-level award; can be awarded by any kingdom

Name Date Received
Claire Fitzwilliam of Lynnwood Keep (modernly known as Linda Duvall) 1987-10-03 Details
Eliahu ben Itzhak (modernly known as Joe Radding) 1990-06-16 Details
Kay of Tre Asterium (formerly known as Kay of Triasterium) (modernly known as Kay Jarrell) 1998-09-19 Details
Arianna Llwyd (modernly known as Marilee Lloyd) 1999-09-25 Details
Margarete of Stirlingshire (modernly known as Mary Higgins (deceased)) 2001-01-13 Details
Midair MacCormaic (modernly known as Charles Cohen) 2001-09-22 Details
Rhiannon Siobhan Shynane 2007-03-15 Details
Straum von Bairzog (modernly known as Dave Ross) 2008-08-04 Details
William Campion (modernly known as Keith Larson) 2008-08-06 Details
Dag Thorgrimsson, called Blackwolf (modernly known as Jeff Skevington) 2009-04-04 Details
Giovanna Adimari (modernly known as Anne Stevenson) 2013-04-20 Details
Helena Sibylla (modernly known as Martha Sieting) 2015-06-27 Details
Gregoire de Lyon (modernly known as Greg Less) 2015-09-05 Details
Meisterinne Genoveva von L├╝beck (modernly known as Jennifer Marx) 2017-02-12 Details
Ooyama Tarou Hideyasu (formerly known as Aelfric Greensword) (modernly known as Charles Shefferly) 2018-01-06 Details
Max von Augsburg (formerly known as Crassius Aurelius Maximus) 2018-01-06 Details
Nezkha Kiriena Petrova (modernly known as Wendy J. Wallisch) 2018-09-08 Details

For updates and corrections, please e-mail precedence@cynnabar.org. Include your SCA name, modern name, awards to add, and date received.

Show All Awards